Girls Volleyball

Welcome to Girls Volleyball!  If you have any sport specific questions, please contact one of the coaches below.

 

7th Grade Volleyball:
Midge Yergen, 972-5853, yergenm@wvsd208.org
Carly Woolman, 972-5648, woolmanc@wvsd208.org 
Amy Osborn, 972-5931, osborna@wvsd208.org 
Renee Berger, 972-5757, bergerrenee@wvsd208.org

 

8th Grade Volleyball:
Shelly Nagle, 972-5645, nagles@wvsd208.org
Jenna Leaverton, leavertonj@wvsd208.org
Keely Teske, 972-5947, teskek@wvsd208.org
Mary Johnson