Boys Basketball

Welcome to Boys Basketball.  If you have any sport specific questions, please contact one of the coaches below. 

7th Grade Basketball:
Casey Johnson, 972-5866, johnsonc@wvsd208.org
Joe Beardemphl, 972-5745, beardemphlj@wvsd208.org
Rob O'Brien, 972-5748, obrienr@wvsd208.org 
Jeff Nell, 972-5756, nellj@wvsd208.org

8th Grade Basketball:
Kurt Sutton, 972-5732, suttonk@wvsd208.org
Patrick Murphy, 972-5829 murphyg@wvsd208.org
Matt Hansen, 972-5839, hansenm@wvsd208.org
Adam Eldridge, 972-5979, eldridgea@wvsd208.org